Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
avada_portfolio
avada_faq
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
/Corporate Event Planner
Corporate Event Planner2019-06-27T02:16:57+00:00
Event Management Company in Singapore

PartyMojo is Singapore’s leading kid’s events company. Since 2014, we’ve been enthralling and delighting children of all ages with over 3,000 successful corporate events and family days islandwide.

Event planning and management are spearheaded by a dynamic and dedicated team, following the Mojo Formula – our proprietary protocol for ideation, detailing, execution that transforms every event into a magical experience.

With a wide array of in-house party equipment and paraphernalia, we are well-prepared and equipped to take on large scale corporate events. Clients will have all that they need to turn milestones into gems of happy memories.

Beyond organising events, we compose happy experiences. Drawing out the Fun in every Function. Consultants, creators, advisors. Masters dedicated to giving life’s most magical gift of all, Joy.

  • 24-hour Response for Every Enquiry
  • Client Meeting to Understand Client Requirements
  • Site Reece
  • Event Requirements Review
  • Team Mojo Internal Meeting
  • Brainstorm Session
  • Availability Checks for Talents
  • Event Presentation to Client
  • Timeline Projection
  • Proposal Amendments Based On Client Feedback
  • Final Project Presentation
  • Event Collaterals Design
  • Talents Confirmation
  • Client Update Meetings
  • Event Execution

Main Office Address:
2 Jurong East St 21 IMM Building

#04-33V Singapore 609601 (New!)

Call us to enquire:
Office: 6569 6992 / 6569 6998 (Mon – Fri, 9a.m – 6p.m)

Mobile: 81606622 (Yolanda)
After office hours and weekends: 9002 1778 (Jason)

Email:
Corporate events and Kids Parties: Sales@partymojo.com.sg / Yolanda@partymojo.com.sg

Partnership/Sponsorship enquiries: Sunny@partymojo.com.sg
Recruitment Management: Hershel@partymojo.com.sg /Elyn@partymojo.com.sg
Vendor Registration: Ken@partymojo.com.sg